rich

Richard O’Neil, LCAM

General Manager

Roneil@oaksclub.net

Patrick Sheahan

Director of Operations

Patrick.sheahan@oaksclub.net

Kelly Matthews

Accounting Finance Manager

Bk@oaksclub.net

Kyle LaCroix

Assistant Director of Tennis

Kyle.lacroix@oaksclub.net

Nicole Charlock

Director of Fitness

Fitnessdirector@oaksclub.net

Coleen Chamberlain-Mahoney

Director of Spa

Spadirector@oaksclub.net

Eric Redden

Lifestyle Director

Marketing@oaksclub.net

Joseph Paul

Maintenance Supervisor

Maintenance@oaksclub.net

Amanda Kornazov

Administrative Assistant

Adminasst@oaksclub.net